Staff

Humbaugh

Dr. Peter Humbaugh

Barton Township Elementary Principal

phumbaugh@egsc.k12.in.us

Kilian_Judy_resized

Mrs. Judy Kilian

Barton Elementary Secretary

jkilian@egsc.k12.in.us

Doerner_PJ_resized-2

Mr. PJ Doerner

Kindergarten Teacher

pjdoerner@egsc.k12.in.us

Willis_Krista_resized

Mrs. Krista Robinette

1st Grade Teacher

krobinette@egsc.k12.in.us

Hudson_Emily_resized

Mrs. Emily Hudson

2nd Grade Teacher

ehudson@egsc.k12.in.us

Elaman_Lori_resized

Mrs. Lori Elaman

3rd Grade Teacher

lelaman@egsc.k12.in.us

Cox_Diana_resized

Mrs. Diana Cox

4th Grade Teacher

dcox@egsc.k12.in.us

Miller_Karen_resized

Ms. Karen Miller

5th Grade Teacher

kmiller@egsc.k12.in.us

Lytle_Kelsea_resized

Mrs. Kelsea Bogan

6th Grade Teacher

klytle@egsc.k12.in.us

Barron_Teresa_resized

Mrs. Teresa Barron

Educational Aide

tbarron@egsc.k12.in.us

Adler_Sherri_resized

Mrs. Sherri Adler

Title 1 Aide

sadler@egsc.k12.in.us

Angle_Chris_resized

Mr. Chris Angle

Building Maintenance

cangle@egsc.k12.in.us

Price_Seth_resized_1

Mr. Seth Price

Band Teacher

sprice@egsc.k12.in.us

Kammerer_Nicole_resized

Mrs. Nicole Kammerer

Food Services

nkammerer@egsc.k12.in.us

Hutchinson_Vickie_resized

Mrs. Vickie Hutchinson

Cafeteria Manager

vhutchinson@egsc.k12.in.us

Ellis_Howard_resized

Mr.  Howard Ellis

Physical Education Teacher

hellis@egsc.k12.in.us

Like_Julie_resized

Mrs. Julie Like

Music Teacher

jlike@egsc.k12.in.us

Reed_Jane_resized

Mrs. Jane Reed

Art Teacher

jreed@egsc.k12.in.us

Morton_Sally_resized

Mrs. Sally Morton

School Nurse

smorton@egsc.k12.in.us

Lynn_Kim_resized

Mrs. Kim Lynn

Speech Teacher

klynn@egsc.k12.in.us

Harris_Kathryn-

Ms. Kathryn Harris

Resource Teacher

kharris@egsc.k12.in.us